Award Winning Floral Artist Designer • Floral Tutor • Flower Studio & Workshop • Wedding Flowers & Wedding Workshops • Floral Design Consultant • Floral Installations. Flower Festivals & Event Florist • Speaker

Autumn Flowers

Class : September

Wednesday 6th September 2017.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 7th September 2017.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00 pm

 

Class : October

Wednesday  4th October  2017.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 5th October  2017.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

 

Class : November

Wednesday 1st November 2017.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 2nd November 2017.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

 


Spring Flowers

Class : February

Wednesday 7th February 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 8th February 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

 

Class : March

Wednesday 7th March 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 8th March 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

 

Class : April

Wednesday 4th April 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 5th April 2018
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

 


Summer Flowers

Class : May

Wednesday 2nd May 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 3rd May 2018.
A choice of:m10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

 

Class : May (2)

Wednesday 30th May 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thursday 31st May 2018.
A choice of: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm or 2.00pm - 4.00pm or 7.00pm - 9.00pm